Porsche of Farmington Hills Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Sunil B | MI | 2017-06-19

This is my first purchase from this dealership and was truly a very satisfying  experience. Sales Manager, Nick Benuska was extremely helpful with his honest and straightforward advice and willingness to understand and accommodate my needs.  Mark Winkler, my sales consultant is very knowledgeable about the brand and was also great to deal with. I look forward to a long and lasting association with a 5-star Dealership.

David W. | MI | 2017-06-12

Mark Winkler was very helpful in securing the delivery of my 7th Boxster. The factory had substantially reduced production and Mark was able to have my vehicle included in the final production quota of the Boxster. Without Mark's efforts I would not be enjoying my new Boxster.

Ferarre Piper | MI | 2016-12-31

This dealership is very professional and customer oriented. Nick, Dan, and Jennifer at Porsche made my experience exceptional. They were all very thorough and meet all my needs. I look forward to seeing them again for my scheduled maintenance. Thanks guys!!!!

Amy & Steven Worthington | MI | 2017-01-07

We purchased a 2017 Porsche Cayenne yesterday. Dan and Nick were great to work with! They are personable, knowledgeable and stayed late beyond posted hours to ensure my wife left the dealership with her new Porsche. No high pressure sales tactics and a fair price was offered. If their service department is anything like them then we will be beyond impressed with Porsche of Farmington Hills! They are both a credit to the dealership!

Markus Stamminger | MI | 2016-10-13

Having just bought my 2nd car at Porsche of Farmington Hills, the entire team continues to exceed expectations of my buying and servicing experience.

I also want to specially recognize Dan and Shawn who always pull out all the stops out on providing me with valuable and intime answers to any of my questions.

Wael Berrached | MI | 2016-04-06

Never ever had a bad experience with Porsche of Farmington hills. Sales experience is always a plus and educational not about the new product but the history of 911. Mark Wrinkler is simply a pleasure to deal with. Five star all around.

Paul Woods | MI | 2016-07-05

Great car buying experience.  Both Dan Kelley and Mike Moore were helpful and never pushy.  This car sells itself and they let it.  I'm not sure if their approach to me was standard, but it was just right.  Everything from the initial approach to the closing of the deal and the financing experience was quietly confident, helpful but unobjectionable.  I would buy a car (A Porsche, of course) from this dealership again.

Dan Fulmer | MI | 2016-01-14

If you are in the car market. Come here. I have a similar dealer within a mile of me. However, I drive out of my way to come to the Suburban Dealer in Farmington for my cars. The people at this dealership really know how to treat a person right. They don't judge a new client by what they are wearing or what they have. this dealer has integrity and honesty. The cars are the same everywhere. It is the employees and their service that makes a place not the product. Give the Suburban Group your business. You will be happy

Christine Kerr | MI | 2016-03-13

Let me first say I don't write reviews. In this case I felt compelled to do so. I had made up my mind that I was finished looking for a new used car as my experiences prior to meeting Mike Moore at Porsche of Farmington Hills had been honestly... terrible. While leaving the Saab dealership next store and turning around in the Porsche lot I noticed a used Cayenne. Not knowing a lot about this vehicle I reluctantly went inside to ask about it. I had the good pleasure of meeting Mike Moore who not only was knowledgeable about the vehicle, he was also quite thoughtful and respectful in his delivery to my questions. It was without question my first good experience in my quest for a new car. After the course of a few days, Mike and I spoke at length about my needs regarding a vehicle. What I found most surprising was he actually was honest enough to not worry about making "the sale" but actually told me he thought I was settling. He didn't think I would be happy with the car I had been looking at due to the vehicle lacking particular options I had mentioned wanting. To Mike's knowledge based on our previous discussion regarding my price point he did not have another car to offer me however, he did offer to look for another car somewhere else knowing he would loose the deal but gain a customer in the service department. I was blown away by this and told him so. His response was that it was more important to gain a new Porsche customer because he believed enough in the product and had complete confidence that I would continue buying Porsche vehicles. He felt the next time I was in the market I would come and see him based on this experience. He was correct however, I didn't want to go anywhere else and honestly felt Mike was the person to work with based on my experience so far. There was another used vehicle on the lot however, it was a newer model and its price tag was above the budget I had originally discussed with Mike. Respectfully he hadn't really talked with me about that vehicle. After asking him about it, I learned it did have everything I was looking for. We negotiated a fair price and ultimately that's the car I ended up buying. Mike deserved the sale and his honesty and work ethic sold me long before he realized it. Even after the sale he continued to impress me by going out of his way to make sure everything was perfect prior to receiving my new car. In the end he was right, I would have been settling if I would have purchased the first car I looked at. I love my new car. Its everything I hoped it would be. My experience with Mike and all of the good people at Porsche of Farmington Hills including the service team as they also have been amazing, will keep me as a returning customer. I'm a busy professional and nothing beats a quality product with undeniable great people backing it up. Thank you!

Christine Kerr | MI | 2016-03-15

I've revised my review as I mistakenly stated in my first review that I was next door at the Saab dealership when it indeed was an Audi dealership. Thank you. Let me first say I don't write reviews. In this case I felt compelled to do so. I had made up my mind that I was finished looking for a new used car as my experiences prior to meeting Mike Moore at Porsche of Farmington Hills had been honestly... terrible. While leaving the Audi dealership next store and turning around in the Porsche lot I noticed a used Cayenne. Not knowing a lot about this vehicle I reluctantly went inside to ask about it. I had the good pleasure of meeting Mike Moore who not only was knowledgeable about the vehicle, he was also quite thoughtful and respectful in his delivery to my questions. It was without question my first good experience in my quest for a new car. After the course of a few days, Mike and I spoke at length about my needs regarding a vehicle. What I found most surprising was he actually was honest enough to not worry about making "the sale" but actually told me he thought I was settling. He didn't think I would be happy with the car I had been looking at due to the vehicle lacking particular options I had mentioned wanting. To Mike's knowledge based on our previous discussion regarding my price point he did not have another car to offer me however, he did offer to look for another car somewhere else knowing he would loose the deal but gain a customer in the service department. I was blown away by this and told him so. His response was that it was more important to gain a new Porsche customer because he believed enough in the product and had complete confidence that I would continue buying Porsche vehicles. He felt the next time I was in the market I would come and see him based on this experience. He was correct however, I didn't want to go anywhere else and honestly felt Mike was the person to work with based on my experience so far. There was another used vehicle on the lot however, it was a newer model and its price tag was above the budget I had originally discussed with Mike. Respectfully he hadn't really talked with me about that vehicle. After asking him about it, I learned it did have everything I was looking for. We negotiated a fair price and ultimately that’s the car I ended up buying. Mike deserved the sale and his honesty and work ethic sold me long before he realized it. Even after the sale he continued to impress me by going out of his way to make sure everything was perfect prior to receiving my new car. In the end he was right, I would have been settling if I would have purchased the first car I looked at. I love my new car. Its everything I hoped it would be. My experience with Mike and all of the good people at Porsche of Farmington Hills including the service team as they also have been amazing, will keep me as a returning customer. I'm a busy professional and nothing beats a quality product with undeniable great people backing it up. Thank you

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field